Testimonials

The best promotion we can get is from our patients. If you have been pleased with your experience with us, please take a moment to help us enhance our service by filling out a review. Your feedback is very important to us!

If you have a google account, you can easily leave a review, just click below and follow the prompts.

 

    review rating 5  I was referred to Dr. Towe for an extraction, bone grafting and implant. I was dreading the entire process. To my absolute surprise and delight, it was a great experience. I had oral and IV sedation for the procedures which I couldn't have done without! Dr. Towe and her office staff were fantastic, efficient, thorough and provided excellent care. I wholeheartedly recommend her practice.

    thumb Jamie Weinberg
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe and her entire staff were friendly, helpful, and professional. I was seen on time and they took all the time needed to answer my questions. The staff was exceedingly helpful working with me and my insurance company.

    thumb Denise Berry
    7/19/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe worked patiently and profficiently on my implant. She is cheerful and honest about all possible outcomes. She called me in person after the surgery to follow up. Her staff is great, very helpful and the office is super clean.

    thumb Mi Na Son
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe completed my dental implant a year ago. The process was easy, maybe even enjoyable, and fully and clearly explained. Her staff is also outstanding and I feel like I'm seeing old friends when I return. Just had my one year follow up and everything is going well. Dr. Towe is definitely an expert in her craft. She will not disappoint!

    thumb Twila Logan
    11/14/2018

    review rating 5  Everybody was very personable and friendly right from the beginning. I had hesitations about having my procedure of gum grafting done because I had it before by another dr. but Dr. Towe was confident I would get a good result and put my mind at ease from the beginning. I am thrilled with how it all turned out! Also, the office is very modern and has a calming spa feeling to it.

    thumb Lille Browning
    8/19/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Towe and her staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and very relaxed. Their office is beautiful and the staff could not be any more friendly.

    thumb Rick Tucker
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  I had no choice but to get an implant and was worried about the process and whether or not my gums would accept the intrusion since friends and family members had negative experiences. Melanie was extremely professional and walked me through the process, explaining step by step, and in the end it all worked out well. I highly recommend her and her staff as one of the best dental practices I have visited. ~LeeV

    thumb Sailor Guy
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  Great experience with Dr Towe and her staff! I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from Dr Towe herself the day after my surgery to see how I was doing! Everyone I encountered was professional and very helpful in answering questions. I’d highly recommend Dr Towe!

    thumb Carla Hale
    7/19/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe and her staff are truly amazing. For all the work they have done in my mouth, they were very professional and make me feel at ease. Highly recommend

    thumb Kaitlynn Lowman
    10/16/2018

    review rating 5  I would highly recommend Dr. Towe! She was very personable, understanding and calming. I am extremely pleased with the result of my gum graft and feel positive that if I or anyone else I know needed periodontal care I would recommend seeing Dr. Towe.

    thumb Jennifer Irons
    12/31/2018