Testimonials

The best promotion we can get is from our patients. If you have been pleased with your experience with us, please take a moment to help us enhance our service by filling out a review. Your feedback is very important to us!

If you have a google account, you can easily leave a review, just click below and follow the prompts.

 

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe and staff are top notch!! Great experience throughout the entire process. Why would anyone chose a different practice? Words cannot express the satisfaction I have for having my smile back.

    thumb Rob Cole
    6/13/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Dr. Towe for implants. From beginning to end it was a pleasant and pain free experience. Dr. Towe and her staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

    thumb joyce coldren
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Dr. Towe and her team. My 8 year son had three teeth extracted, Dr. Towe and her assistant made him feel very comfortable during the procedure. He was back to playing that evening and anticipating the tooth fairies arrival!

    thumb Chris Atkins
    7/24/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe is amazing! All her staff are extremely professional and helpful. I had a wonderful experience with my extraction and implant. I was extremely nervous, but she made me feel completely at ease. I had no complications and no implant failure! I would highly recommend her to everyone.

    thumb Abby Arthur
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  I would highly recommend Dr. Towe! She was very personable, understanding and calming. I am extremely pleased with the result of my gum graft and feel positive that if I or anyone else I know needed periodontal care I would recommend seeing Dr. Towe.

    thumb Jennifer Irons
    12/31/2018

    review rating 5  Everybody was very personable and friendly right from the beginning. I had hesitations about having my procedure of gum grafting done because I had it before by another dr. but Dr. Towe was confident I would get a good result and put my mind at ease from the beginning. I am thrilled with how it all turned out! Also, the office is very modern and has a calming spa feeling to it.

    thumb Lille Browning
    8/19/2018

    review rating 5  The best experience I've had in a Dental Office. Dr. Towe & her staff were very considerate & knowledgeable. There concern with my comfort while undergoing deep cleaning was exceptional. I recommend Dr. Towe with no reservations. CG Myers

    thumb Cynthia G Myers
    6/08/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe completed my dental implant a year ago. The process was easy, maybe even enjoyable, and fully and clearly explained. Her staff is also outstanding and I feel like I'm seeing old friends when I return. Just had my one year follow up and everything is going well. Dr. Towe is definitely an expert in her craft. She will not disappoint!

    thumb Twila Logan
    11/14/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe worked patiently and profficiently on my implant. She is cheerful and honest about all possible outcomes. She called me in person after the surgery to follow up. Her staff is great, very helpful and the office is super clean.

    thumb Mi Na Son
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe and her staff are truly amazing. For all the work they have done in my mouth, they were very professional and make me feel at ease. Highly recommend

    thumb Kaitlynn Lowman
    10/16/2018