Testimonials

The best promotion we can get is from our patients. If you have been pleased with your experience with us, please take a moment to help us enhance our service by filling out a review. Your feedback is very important to us!

If you have a google account, you can easily leave a review, just click below and follow the prompts.

 

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe completed my dental implant a year ago. The process was easy, maybe even enjoyable, and fully and clearly explained. Her staff is also outstanding and I feel like I'm seeing old friends when I return. Just had my one year follow up and everything is going well. Dr. Towe is definitely an expert in her craft. She will not disappoint!

    thumb Twila Logan
    11/14/2018

    review rating 5  I would highly recommend Dr. Towe! She was very personable, understanding and calming. I am extremely pleased with the result of my gum graft and feel positive that if I or anyone else I know needed periodontal care I would recommend seeing Dr. Towe.

    thumb Jennifer Irons
    12/31/2018

    review rating 5  I was referred to Dr. Towe for an extraction, bone grafting and implant. I was dreading the entire process. To my absolute surprise and delight, it was a great experience. I had oral and IV sedation for the procedures which I couldn't have done without! Dr. Towe and her office staff were fantastic, efficient, thorough and provided excellent care. I wholeheartedly recommend her practice.

    thumb Jamie Weinberg
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Towe and her staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and very relaxed. Their office is beautiful and the staff could not be any more friendly.

    thumb Rick Tucker
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  If you or a family member is in search of a doctor who does dental implants and periodontics work, I highly recommend Dr. Melanie Towe. From the time you arrive at the office you are treated very well and professional. I have had several gum grafting procedures done, they make sure you are comfortable and pain free. The next day, Dr. Towe called me to see how I was doing. They answer all your questions and concerns to make sure you have a positive outcome. To Dr. Towe and her office staff, THANK YOU!

    thumb Jolene Edgar
    7/10/2018

    review rating 5  I want to thank Dr Towe and her staff for the care that I received. Dr Towe is a professional, detailed and caring person who loves what she does. Her entire team is professional, caring and puts the patients needs first. If you are in need of gum surgery then Dr Towe and her staff are the ones to see. Again, my thanks to all of them for getting my gums back in shape and the care and expertise they provided.

    thumb Tom Snyder
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  I had my initial consultation with Dr. Towe and it went very well. I had been delaying this appt for a long time, but Dr. Towe and her staff were very welcoming. Dr. Towe explained everything and answered all of my questions. Though I am not looking forward to the procedure, I feel so much calmer about it after talking with Dr. Towe!

    thumb Julie Everhart
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe and her staff are truly amazing. For all the work they have done in my mouth, they were very professional and make me feel at ease. Highly recommend

    thumb Kaitlynn Lowman
    10/16/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Dr. Towe for implants. From beginning to end it was a pleasant and pain free experience. Dr. Towe and her staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

    thumb joyce coldren
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe and her entire staff were friendly, helpful, and professional. I was seen on time and they took all the time needed to answer my questions. The staff was exceedingly helpful working with me and my insurance company.

    thumb Denise Berry
    7/19/2018