Testimonials

The best promotion we can get is from our patients. If you have been pleased with your experience with us, please take a moment to help us enhance our service by filling out a review. Your feedback is very important to us!

If you have a google account, you can easily leave a review, just click below and follow the prompts.

 

    review rating 5  Very friendly and thorough. I have high dental anxiety and she made me feel very comfortable. Her entire staff was knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

    thumb Michellee Edwards
    6/27/2019

    review rating 5  I was referred to Dr. Towe for an extraction, bone grafting and implant. I was dreading the entire process. To my absolute surprise and delight, it was a great experience. I had oral and IV sedation for the procedures which I couldn't have done without! Dr. Towe and her office staff were fantastic, efficient, thorough and provided excellent care. I wholeheartedly recommend her practice.

    thumb Jamie Weinberg
    11/06/2018

    review rating 5  If you or a family member is in search of a doctor who does dental implants and periodontics work, I highly recommend Dr. Melanie Towe. From the time you arrive at the office you are treated very well and professional. I have had several gum grafting procedures done, they make sure you are comfortable and pain free. The next day, Dr. Towe called me to see how I was doing. They answer all your questions and concerns to make sure you have a positive outcome. To Dr. Towe and her office staff, THANK YOU!

    thumb Jolene Edgar
    7/10/2018

    review rating 5  I had no choice but to get an implant and was worried about the process and whether or not my gums would accept the intrusion since friends and family members had negative experiences. Melanie was extremely professional and walked me through the process, explaining step by step, and in the end it all worked out well. I highly recommend her and her staff as one of the best dental practices I have visited. ~LeeV

    thumb Sailor Guy
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe worked patiently and profficiently on my implant. She is cheerful and honest about all possible outcomes. She called me in person after the surgery to follow up. Her staff is great, very helpful and the office is super clean.

    thumb Mi Na Son
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Towe and her staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and very relaxed. Their office is beautiful and the staff could not be any more friendly.

    thumb Rick Tucker
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe is amazing! All her staff are extremely professional and helpful. I had a wonderful experience with my extraction and implant. I was extremely nervous, but she made me feel completely at ease. I had no complications and no implant failure! I would highly recommend her to everyone.

    thumb Abby Arthur
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Dr. Towe for implants. From beginning to end it was a pleasant and pain free experience. Dr. Towe and her staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

    thumb joyce coldren
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe completed my dental implant a year ago. The process was easy, maybe even enjoyable, and fully and clearly explained. Her staff is also outstanding and I feel like I'm seeing old friends when I return. Just had my one year follow up and everything is going well. Dr. Towe is definitely an expert in her craft. She will not disappoint!

    thumb Twila Logan
    11/14/2018

    review rating 5  I want to thank Dr Towe and her staff for the care that I received. Dr Towe is a professional, detailed and caring person who loves what she does. Her entire team is professional, caring and puts the patients needs first. If you are in need of gum surgery then Dr Towe and her staff are the ones to see. Again, my thanks to all of them for getting my gums back in shape and the care and expertise they provided.

    thumb Tom Snyder
    11/15/2018