Testimonials

The best promotion we can get is from our patients. If you have been pleased with your experience with us, please take a moment to help us enhance our service by filling out a review. Your feedback is very important to us!

If you have a google account, you can easily leave a review, just click below and follow the prompts.

 

    review rating 5  Great experience with Dr Towe and her staff! I was pleasantly surprised to receive a call from Dr Towe herself the day after my surgery to see how I was doing! Everyone I encountered was professional and very helpful in answering questions. I’d highly recommend Dr Towe!

    thumb Carla Hale
    7/19/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Towe and her staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome and very relaxed. Their office is beautiful and the staff could not be any more friendly.

    thumb Rick Tucker
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  Everybody was very personable and friendly right from the beginning. I had hesitations about having my procedure of gum grafting done because I had it before by another dr. but Dr. Towe was confident I would get a good result and put my mind at ease from the beginning. I am thrilled with how it all turned out! Also, the office is very modern and has a calming spa feeling to it.

    thumb Lille Browning
    8/19/2018

    review rating 5  I want to thank Dr Towe and her staff for the care that I received. Dr Towe is a professional, detailed and caring person who loves what she does. Her entire team is professional, caring and puts the patients needs first. If you are in need of gum surgery then Dr Towe and her staff are the ones to see. Again, my thanks to all of them for getting my gums back in shape and the care and expertise they provided.

    thumb Tom Snyder
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe completed my dental implant a year ago. The process was easy, maybe even enjoyable, and fully and clearly explained. Her staff is also outstanding and I feel like I'm seeing old friends when I return. Just had my one year follow up and everything is going well. Dr. Towe is definitely an expert in her craft. She will not disappoint!

    thumb Twila Logan
    11/14/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe worked patiently and profficiently on my implant. She is cheerful and honest about all possible outcomes. She called me in person after the surgery to follow up. Her staff is great, very helpful and the office is super clean.

    thumb Mi Na Son
    8/16/2018

    review rating 5  I highly recommend Dr. Towe for implants. From beginning to end it was a pleasant and pain free experience. Dr. Towe and her staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.

    thumb joyce coldren
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  I had no choice but to get an implant and was worried about the process and whether or not my gums would accept the intrusion since friends and family members had negative experiences. Melanie was extremely professional and walked me through the process, explaining step by step, and in the end it all worked out well. I highly recommend her and her staff as one of the best dental practices I have visited. ~LeeV

    thumb Sailor Guy
    10/27/2018

    review rating 5  I had my initial consultation with Dr. Towe and it went very well. I had been delaying this appt for a long time, but Dr. Towe and her staff were very welcoming. Dr. Towe explained everything and answered all of my questions. Though I am not looking forward to the procedure, I feel so much calmer about it after talking with Dr. Towe!

    thumb Julie Everhart
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Towe and her staff are truly amazing. For all the work they have done in my mouth, they were very professional and make me feel at ease. Highly recommend

    thumb Kaitlynn Lowman
    10/16/2018